DoucheFilter up to 25% OFF

Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 1131 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Amanda Collins on 23/03/2019

Love it. Has made such a difference on my hair. Much less dry and coarse now.

Shower Filter Review by linda stompedissel on 22/03/2019

seems to make my hair softer and shinier.

Excellent filter by Brian K on 17/03/2019

Product arrived quickly and had no problem fitting it in only a few minutes. Water seems softer already and now there are no hard-water smears on the glass shower enclosure.

Shower Filter Review by Petros Demetriou on 11/03/2019

excellent product that filters out all the harmful staff

Excellent would buy again by Nick Fyall on 10/03/2019

very good filter we have noticed some difference our skin seems to be better and shower head stays cleaner from scale build up

Shower Filter Review by Jana Djatsok on 09/03/2019

No more dry, flaky, chalky skin for me!!!

Shower Filter Review by Robert Pauley on 28/02/2019

Me and my wife live in a very hard water area fitted the shower filter and we felt the difference straight away very impressed

Shower Filter Review by karen hilleard on 21/02/2019

Excellent product,I live on a farm with very hard water. This filter makes the water so much softer .

5 stars shower filter by Beverley Carrington on 18/02/2019

brilliant system i had purchased one before from another company and this filter and the service i received was excellent

very good value for money by phillip harrison on 11/02/2019

Excellent. Hard water area we live in left your skin quite dry after a shower. This has made a fantastic difference.

Shower Filter Review by Katy Jones on 24/01/2019

Has improved baby’s dry skin from hard water

Shower Filter Review by Paulo Zenari on 20/01/2019

Simply excellent!

Shower Filter Review by melissa fairbanks on 16/01/2019

Seems to work fine - and I'm happy to have chlorine free baths!

Shower Filter Review by Joy Taylor on 07/01/2019

Excellent product. It has already made such a difference to my skin & hair.

Shower Filter Review by H Mayland on 04/01/2019

We have used this filter for 3 years now and it certainly improves the quality of the water.It feels softer and it is nice to know that it gets rid of a lot of chemicals and bacteria. We will continue to use it. Many thanks to a very reliable company.

Great by Penny Stuart on 15/12/2018

Excellent product

Shower Filter Review by Bernard Stanbridge on 15/12/2018

Easy to fit into shower assembly. Surprised that whole unit not much more expensive than purchasing filters only though.

Hand held Shower by Filiz Roberts on 11/12/2018

I am just new to this. The hand held shower seems to leave hair softer.

Shower Filter Review by Luisa Gissi on 23/11/2018

good product, fast delivery

Shower Filter Review by W. LI on 05/10/2018

good

Shower Filter Review by Mish View on 22/08/2018

Amazing

Shower Filter Review by Evgueni Alexandrov on 23/06/2018

As usual, replacing the filter has improved the quality of the water and strength of the water flow (as previous was already due for replacement). It definitely helps with the poor water quality in Belgium and with the high level of hardness of it here.

Shower Filter Review by Stephen O'Brien on 22/06/2018

it works great in our very hard water area.

Shower Filter Review by Boyan Boyan on 31/08/2017

amazing filter

Shower Filter Review by the mish on 03/10/2016

perfect

Shower Filter Review by Stephen O'Brien on 17/01/2015

Give better descriptions of the use of the filters and how it affects the shower, especially in heavy water areas.

Shower Filter Review by Boyan Dragomirov on 18/09/2014

perfect , thank you

Shower Filter Review by Vineeta Chand on 12/05/2014

i would like to know if the cartridge is recycleable.

Shower Filter Review by Nathalie Wagner on 12/05/2014

Well received, but missing one seal.

Shower Filter Review by Mustafa Kapasi on 09/05/2014

Product is great. I am only unhappy with the delivery charges. I believe you should get your product out in supermarkets / amazon to benefit from their handling and logistics setup. Free delivery over £29 is great, but then most products are priced under that so if you want to simply buy a filter, it turns out to be more expensive than buying the whole 'head'. Also, you need a better 21st century website :) this one looks so 1998 :). Have you looked at Joomla based websites ? Free and easy to maintain.

Shower Filter Review by Andy Parker on 09/05/2014

The service i recieved was first class my order was proccessed quickly and the product was first class. I mafde a mistake with my order and the refund was swiftly sorted.

Shower Filter Review by Aisling Aherne on 08/05/2014

I am delighted with my order. I purchased the Paragon Luxury Shower Head Filter and 8 Stage Luxury Shower Filter. They certainly make a difference. The ordering process was very easy and delivery was as planned. Good service overall!

Shower Filter Review by Steve Dhillon on 06/05/2014

Excellent service and fast delivery, would defo recommend

Shower Filter Review by Katarina Lind on 06/05/2014

I like the quick service. My order quickly arrives to my mailbox. I have 3 different showerfilters. And now when I talk about it, I feel that I really would like to take a shower! Before the filters I felt something was wrong with the water. But nowadays it`s great! Katarina Sweden

Shower Filter Review by Gillian Morris on 02/05/2014

excellent product I have a sensitive scalp and the filters help with this

Shower Filter Review by william Forster on 30/04/2014

Useful product.

Shower Filter Review by Rachel Trinder on 30/04/2014

Very efficient in postage and was delivered quickly. Forgot to send a complimentory part but after a call was sent straight away. Freephone number is fantastic, service friendly. Highly recommended.

Shower Filter Review by jnelle james on 29/04/2014

I love my new shower filter; When i come out of the bathroom my skin isn`t so dry and when i do moisturize it, it seems to last longer. The limescale in the shower has also lessened, and overall my hair feels significantly softer, i believe in conditioner again! brilliant purchase, just need to replace all the other taps in the flat now. Thanks Pure Showers

Shower Filter Review by Mary Jean Powell on 24/04/2014

I am really pleased with the shower filter. There is a noticeable difference in our hair and skin. The shower water I put in a vase in the bathroom made the three roses last longer than usual too. The filters arrived quickly too. I am so glad we have them.

Shower Filter Review by Mary Jean Powell on 24/04/2014

I have not used this bath filter yet as we are having the bathroom renovated. I was pleased with how quickly it arrived. If it is anything like the shower filter we have it should be very good. Thank you.

Shower Filter Review by Andrew Brown on 22/04/2014

Great to find a filtered shower head that works with the shower pump. Very good thanks.

Shower Filter Review by Bernd-Uve Grunwald on 21/04/2014

Great! Everything is perfect in our shower!

Shower Filter Review by John Bland on 18/04/2014

VERY GOOD DELIVERY AND SERVICE CAN DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Shower Filter Review by Graham Pratt on 15/04/2014

My wife seems to react to the Chlorine in the water but felt an immediate difference once the filter was fitted.

Shower Filter Review by James Rae on 08/04/2014

Very happy with my shower filter. My forehead Always felt very tender with the skin dry and sore. Not any more!

Shower Filter Review by Fanny Bertrand on 07/04/2014

Very effective filter, I just needed wider washers to increase the seal with the inlet water pipe.

Shower Filter Review by Tom Dewar on 05/04/2014

Great product and great service, will be buying again!

Shower Filter Review by Marina Tzirki on 22/03/2014

The filter was so easy to fit, it literally took seconds to do and hasn`t leaked or anything which I was afraid may happen after reading other reviews. I have been using it for over a month now and the most noticeable difference is the texture of my skin, especially on my lower legs. I don`t require moisturiser so much as the skin is supple, no white dry skin lines that was so common before. Can`t imagine what it Was doing to my hair before. I will be ordering another two so my whole family can benefit.

Shower Filter Review by helene baezner on 20/03/2014

Excellent product. My son suffers from eczema and every time he came out of the shower water stung him and burned him tremendously. Since I bought the shower he has felt nothing. It`s really beautiful, excellent and also magical. A strongly recommend this for all people who have skin problems.

Shower Filter Review by Andrew Baker on 17/03/2014

What a great thing, could not believe how much difference it has made to our skin and hair. Have recommended to our friends and family.

Shower Filter Review by Richard Horne on 15/03/2014

The shower water feels better, and there is less mess (scum/scale) left on the shower walls etc.

Shower Filter Review by Karin Riou on 12/03/2014

Softer feel on the skin and hair, but please provide more silicone washers because the product tends to leak

DoucheFilter.nl is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 1131 user reviews.