DoucheFilter up to 25% OFF

Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 1191 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Martin Peat on 26/02/2020

Excellent purchase more than happy with the product.

Shower Filter Review by Anders Olsen on 23/02/2020

super good

Shower Filter Review by Miss Jean Stewart on 23/02/2020

Fast delivery and great product. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Feels Great by David on 21/02/2020

A great shower head, it has increased the water pressure, and the spray is perfect

Shower Filter Review by Carrie Phoenix on 15/02/2020

Great product

Shower Filter Review by Anonymous on 13/02/2020

Have only used a few times. The shower is very powerful and the water also seems kind to my delicate skin. Will definitely buy again.

Shower Filter Review by Jenny Bannatyne on 11/02/2020

I didn't need this to increase the power but for the skin softening properties. I am very pleased to say that my skin felt much more moisturised after the first time of using, enough so that I don't feel I need to spend ages slathering moisturiser all over. Also, for years I've not been able to get rid of a small blemish on my face but it's much less noticeable since using the shower with the Vitamin C block.

Shower Filter Review by Joy Taylor on 10/02/2020

Excellent product, bought for a friend on my recommendation. We live in a particularly hard water area, the shower filter certainly helps to improve the quality of the water.

Shower Filter Review by Glenys Christian on 08/02/2020

Good & prompt service & filter works well.

Great! by Federico on 06/02/2020

Very sorprising results, and both my partner and I are positively impressed. well done PURESHOWERS team!!

Shower Filter Review by Caz Benge on 06/02/2020

very happy with the quick delivery and shower head itself. The flow is great and the water feels good on my hair.

Shower Filter Review by Louise Caine on 05/02/2020

my skin is feeling softer after 2 weeks and my skin rash is slowly healing

Does everything that it claims! by Diana Janus on 03/02/2020

A great alternative to having an expensive water softener installed. Filters out chlorine and minerals that affect my hair and skin and reduces most of the scale as well. I’m very pleased with it!

Shower Filter Review by Geoff Dawson on 02/02/2020

The filter certainly makes the water feel softer.

Shower Filter Review by Nancy Harrison on 31/01/2020

Sadly the item was incompatible with my shower and had to be returned to the company. The service from the support team was excellent.

Shower Filter Review by Mike Herivel on 29/01/2020

Excellent product and service.

Shower Filter Review by KL on 29/01/2020

Love it. Definitely increased the flow of the shower.

Shower Filter Review by Andrew Troup on 26/01/2020

Good product, good service.

Shower Filter Review by John on 25/01/2020

very pleased to have found this product,. Had this type of shower head for a year, now I have peace of mind knowing that I can replace the beads for a really reasonable sum of money

Shower Filter Review by bev adams on 24/01/2020

my skin is no longer dry and itchy . Very impressed

Excellent! Nicely designed and easy to fit by Rohan Perera on 23/01/2020

Not for taps with limited space. This unit will get in the way of washing larger items such as woks, chopping boards, baking trays etc. Ok if you have a long swan next tap.

Shower Filter Review by Janice Pitchford on 23/01/2020

Very good product

Shower Filter Review by camille sanbar on 18/01/2020

we are happy with it.

Shower Filter Review by Jules Kinnersley on 05/01/2020

Great product. My water is hard. It makes a difference

Shower Filter Review by Miss A Sneddon on 29/12/2019

Has made a big difference in the water pressure of my shower great product

Shower Filter Review by Peter Fletcher on 29/12/2019

My wife was having issue with the hard water and her hair this totally solved that issue.

Shower Filter Review by Azi on 26/12/2019

Made a difference straight away! Especially on your skin as the water doesn't have the chemicals any more. My skin is much softer now. Hairs are different too.

Shower Filter makes water taste sweet by T Skater on 24/12/2019

Added another slimline filter to my collection.. Water tastes and feels better with these filters including the Shower head Filter. It tastes so much better i fill my coffee pot with this water for better tasting coffee.

Shower Filter Review by Cherry Wynne-Smith on 24/12/2019

Great shower certainly makes the water feel different

Shower Filter Review by Debby Ross on 20/12/2019

made a great difference

Evcellent by Carrie on 19/12/2019

A delightful shower head which improves the flow of water.

Shower Filter Review by Stoycho Atanasov on 08/12/2019

THe product is very good. Nice, clean and compact design. The best of it the easy fit and the easy cartridge replacement

Shower Filter Review by Patrick Heneghan on 02/12/2019

Good filters nice soft hair.

Shower Filter Review by Linda Stompedissel on 29/11/2019

Really good product, noticeably softer water and not altered our water pressure at all. Also excellent customer service.

Shower Filter Review by Kevin Saunders on 27/11/2019

Arrived on time & is very easy to fit to existing filter housing.

Shower Filter Review by Pauline Chester on 26/11/2019

Excellent product. So easy to replace cartridge. Must remember to change it more often!

Shower Filter Review by phillip harrison on 29/10/2019

Fantastic water softener. Dry itchy skin after showering in an extremely hard water area, a thing of the past.

Shower Filter Review by Nicky Boyd on 03/10/2019

Easy to order, quick to be delivered & I can really notice the difference in my hair and skin from the softer water

Easy and smooth by Daniela on 03/10/2019

Smooth feeling on the skin. Very good water pressure.

Shower Filter Review by Michelle on 02/10/2019

We bought a new house on washing our hair it was still sticky I googled and found this filter it’s 100% improved our shower my hair and children’s hair is so much softer

Shower Filter Review by Michael Brown on 01/10/2019

very good softens the water

Excellent product. Repeat purchase is a must. by Carole. on 29/09/2019

Really pleased with this product. It definitely makes a difference.

Shower Filter Review by Lambert Coultrup on 05/05/2019

Since purchasing this filter unit ! It’s made a terrific difference with limescale, well worth the money.

Shower Filter Review by Michael Butcher on 02/05/2019

The filter seems to do the job thanks

Shower Filter Review by Shari Neyland on 29/04/2019

..absolutely wonderful. .I can no longer smell chlorine!

Shower Filter Review by Machaela Bryan on 28/04/2019

Makes the hard water feel smooth and soft

Shower Filter Review by Alan Coffey on 26/04/2019

An excellent product. Also, super fast delivery to Ireland.

Shower Filter Review by Christian Norman on 24/04/2019

Exactly what the product description states.

Shower Filter Review by Margaret Bond on 22/04/2019

My skin was dry and irritated after moving house in a new town. When I got the shower filter it instantly improved. When my skin dried out and I realised I needed to replace the filter, Instant relief and skin soft and normal. No more itching.

Shower Filter Review by Julie Lee on 22/04/2019

I am delighted with this product. It was so easy to install and I noticed the benefits immediately on my skin and hair.

Shower Filter Review by Henrietta Soffe on 21/04/2019

We have used these compact shower filter cartridges for several years now and find them excellent.

Shower Filter Review by Margaret Gardner on 21/04/2019

Fantastic

Shower Filter Review by Charlie Wu on 17/04/2019

I live in a block and a filter is a must as the water is so hard in the area I live. Less time cleaning limescale and better water for my skin. Def recommend.

Shower Filter Review by Mary Clarke on 17/04/2019

Works brilliantly and lasts longer than I thought it would.

Shower Filter Review by Eileen Elks on 09/04/2019

Easy to fit, works well

Shower Filter Review by Evgueni Alexandrov on 09/04/2019

The product is great and I can immediatelly feel better quality water (in my area water is heavily calced). The filter gets clogged within 6 mos and I can definitelly feel reduced water flow, but unfortunatelly this is the quality of the water and a proof the filter works. However, I always have hard time changing the filter. It is too tight (good I guess), but I wish there was either a tool provided or a simpler system of replacing the old filters. Something to think about.

Shower Filter Review by jemima Stevens on 08/04/2019

Make sure you measure the tap it is fitting to and get the measurements from manufacturer as we had to saw off the end of the plastic bit that straps to the taps as it was too long so we couldn't fit it! Other than that it works wonderfully.

Shower Filter Review by Ann Kent on 03/04/2019

Easy to fit on my shower. We have noticed a difference already on our hair and skin. Well worth the purchase.

Shower Filter Review by Joy Taylor on 30/03/2019

Excellent product

DoucheFilter.nl is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 1191 user reviews.